Faculty/Staff Profile

( Academics Branch )
NameDesignationNameEmail ID 
 
Dr. Muhammad UzairAssociate Professormuzair@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Tahir MehmoodDeputy Directortmehmood@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Amjad Ali KhanAssistant Directoraakhan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mehboob HussainAssistant Directormhussain@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Rabia TanveerAssistant Directorrtanveer@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Asif RazaNonearaza@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Muhammad SaleemNonemsaleem@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Muhammad UsmanAssistantmusman@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Shafahat RasoolAssistantsrasool@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Iftikhar Ahmad Assistantiahmad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Muhammad AjmalAssistantmajmal@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Muhammad IlyasAssistantmilyas@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Muhammad SaleemAssistantmsaleem@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Sohail SabirAssistantssabir@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Muhammad RiazAssistantmriaz@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Waqas Ahmed Assistantwahmed@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Karam HussainUDCkhussain@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Muhammad ZohiabLDCmzohaib@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr.Gulfraz HussainNoneghussain@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Amjad Ali KhanNoneakhan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Asif UllahNoneaullah@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Asim SaleemNoneasaleem@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad SohailNonemsohaid@numl.edu.pkView Profile