Faculty/Staff Profile

( Department of Education )
NameDesignationNameEmail ID 
 
Dr Sufiana KhatoonDeanskhatoon@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr Hukam Dad MalikHODhdad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr.Saira NudratAssistant Professorsnudrat@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr Maryam DinAssistant Professormdin.edu.numl.pkView Profile
Dr Shazia ZamirAssistant Professorszamir@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Qurat Ul Ain HinaAssistant Professorquahina@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Samra AfzalLecturersafzal@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Rubana Ilyas Lecturerrsaeed@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Sundus KashmiriLecturerskashmiri@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Rakhshanda HashmiLecturerrhashmi@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Uzma Yaqoob Khawaja (Coordinator)Lectureruyaqoob@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Beenish ImtiazLecturerbimtiaz@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Mehwish PervaizLecturermpervaiz86@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Misbah Yasmeen Lecturermyasmen@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Farkhanda TabassumLecturerftabassum@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Mahek ArshadLecturermkarshad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Jameela AshrafLecturerjameela@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Samina Qayyum( Attached English GS)Lecturersaqayyum@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Maryam Javaid (Attached Eng GS)Lecturermajaved@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Uzma Arshad (Attached Pak Study)Lectureruarshad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Lt ColĀ® Ghulam MuhammadLecturergmohammad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Aisha BibiLectureraishabibi@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Kehkishan ZaheerLecturerkehkishan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Shazia QummerLecturersqummer@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Hina ShaukatLecturerhshoukat@numl.edu.pkView Profile