Faculty/Staff Profile

( Department of Islamic Studies )
NameDesignationNameEmail ID 
 
Dr.A.G.BukhariHODsagbukhari@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Noor Hayat KhanAssistant Professornhayat@numl.edu.pkView Profile
dr.summayah RafiqueAssistant Professorsrafique@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mrs. Afia MehdiLecturer View Profile
Dr. Hafiz Allah Yar AzhariAssistant Professorhayar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr.M.W. Ayub Al-AzhariLecturerqazi_wahid@yahoo.comView Profile
Dr.Miss. Irum SultanaAssistant Professor irum_sultana@live.com isultana@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Munazza Sultana Assistant Professormsultana@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Miss. Saira MalikLecturersaira478@gmail.comView Profile
Dr.Hafiz Rao Farhan AliLecturerfali@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Hafiz Abdul Manan ZahidiLectureramzahidi@numl.edu.pkView Profile
syed Muhammad shahidtirmaziLecturersmshahid@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Amjad HayatAssistant ProfessorAhayat@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms.Mehreen ZahidSenior Instructormezahid@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr Anwar MinhasAssistantaminhas@numl.edu.pkView Profile