Faculty/Staff Profile

( English Graduate Studies )
NameDesignationNameEmail ID 
 
Professor Dr. Muhammad Safeer AwanDeanmsawan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Prof. Dr. Arshad MehmoodProfessor View Profile
Dr. Nighat SultanaAssociate Professor View Profile
Dr. EJAZ MIRZAAssistant Professoremirza@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Mian Khurram Shahzad AzamAssistant Professormksazam@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr HAZRAT UMARAssistant Professorhumar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Jamil Asghar JamiAssistant Professor View Profile
Dr. Anila GillAssistant Professor View Profile
Dr. Ansa HameedAssistant Professordr.ansa.hameed@gmail.com View Profile
Dr. Ghazala KausarAssistant Professor View Profile
Dr. Sibghatullah KhanAssistant Professor View Profile
Khadeeja MushtaqAssistant Professorkmushtaq@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Ayyaz MahmoodAssistant Professoraymehmood@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. M. Saeed SheikhProfessormssheikh@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr.Nighat AhmedProfessorniahmed@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr.Samina QayyumAssistant Professorsaqayyum@numl.edu.pkView Profile