Faculty/Staff Profile

( English Under-Graduate Studies )
NameDesignationNameEmail ID 
 
Dr. Arshad MehmoodHODarmehmood@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Ambrina QayyumAssistant Professor View Profile
Dr. Farheen Ahmed HashmiAssistant Professor View Profile
Mrs. Salma Rehman (ORIC)Assistant Professor View Profile
Mrs. Asma Haseeb QaziAssistant Professor View Profile
Ms. Uzma AhmadAssistant Professoruahmed@numl.edu.pk View Profile
Mr. Habib ur RehmanAssistant Professorhurehman@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Attiya Yonis (On Leave)Assistant Professor View Profile
Dr. Ejaz MirzaAssistant Professoremirza@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Ather Rashid (On Study Leave)Assistant Professor View Profile
Ms. Rabiya AamirAssistant Professorraamir@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Ayesha WaqarAssistant Professor View Profile
Ms. Bushra KhanAssistant Professorbushrakhan07@gmail.comView Profile
Dr. Mian Khurram Shahzad AzamAssistant Professor View Profile
Mr. Muntazir MehdiAssistant Professormmehdi@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Islam BadshahAssistant Professor View Profile
Dr. Hazrat UmarAssistant Professorhumar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Javeria HaroonAssistant Professorjharoon@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Adnan Rashid (QEC)Assistant Professor View Profile
Mr. Khurram ShahzadAssistant Professorkshehad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Yasir Arafat (On Leave)Assistant Professor View Profile
Mr.Tariq MahmoodAssistant Professortqmahmood@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Jamil AsgharAssistant Professor View Profile
Mr. Arshad Ali (On Leave)Assistant Professor View Profile
Dr. Aneela GillAssistant Professoragill@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Ansa HameedAssistant Professorahameed@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Ghazala KausarAssistant Professorgkausar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Sibghatullah KhanAssistant Professorsibghatkhan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Shehr Bano ZaidiAssistant Professorsbzaidi@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Fouzia Jamal Goreja (CS)Assistant Professor View Profile
Mr. Bilal HussainAssistant Professorbhussain@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Khadeeja MushtaqAssistant Professorkmushtaq@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Zawar Hussain Shah (On Leave)Assistant Professor View Profile
Dr. Ayaz MehmoodAssistant Professor View Profile
Ms Nusrat Nasir Assistant ProfessorHelloinn2000@yahoo.comView Profile
Dr. Sayeda Juwairiyya MobeinAssistant Professorsjmobeen@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Sumaira AshrafAssistant Professorsumairanuml9@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Bushra AshrafAssistant Professorbashraf@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Salma QayyumLecturerqayyumsalma4@gmail.comView Profile
Ms. Munazza MehmoodLecturermmehmood@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Shazia Rose Lecturersrkiran@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Samina Qayyum (Edn)Lecturer View Profile
Ms. Nadia AkramLecturernakram@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Huma Rashid Lecturerhuma.numl111@gmail.comView Profile
Ms. Ayesha RabbiLecturerarabbi@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Attia SamanLecturerattia_saman@hotmail.com View Profile
Ms. Faiza Ali KhokarLecturerfyunus@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Mehwish ZafarLecturermzafar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Rabia TabassumLecturerrabiatabassum123@gmail.comView Profile
Ms. Rubina FarooqLecturer View Profile
Mr. Safee Ullah Safe (Telecom)Lecturer View Profile
Ms. Sobia Zafar Lecturer View Profile
Ms. Irum SaleemLecturer View Profile
Ms. Khadija JavedAssistant Professorkjaved@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Attiya ShehnazLecturer View Profile
Ms. Ada Nabi Mir (MS)Lecturer View Profile
Ms. Aqsa Parveen IqbalLecturer View Profile
Ms. Saadia HooriLecturershoori@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Iram Shehzadi SabirLecturerishehzadi@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Uzma Aziz Lecturerumaziz@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Alia HamidLecturerahamid@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Ahsan Afzaal AhmedLecturerAhsan2716@gmail.com View Profile
Ms. Shafaq Ashraf (MS)Lecturer View Profile
Ms. Salviya RazzaqLecturer View Profile
Ms. Sana TariqLecturersana.snarij.tariq@gmail.comView Profile
Mr. Azhar HabibLecturerahabib@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Amina GhazanfarLecturer View Profile
Ms. Noreen NazLecturernnaz@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Hadeeqa SarwarLecturerhsarwar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Tabinda ZehraLecturer View Profile
Ms. Sidra SarfrazLecturerssarfraz@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Samar ZakiLecturer View Profile
Ms. Tayyaba AbbassLecturertayyabahabbas@hotmail.comView Profile
Mr. Muhammad YousafLecturermyousaf@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Faiza ZebLecturerfzeb@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Syyeda Farihatulaen RizviLecturersfrizvi@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Samina AzadAssistant Professorsazad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Shahida AsgharAssistant Professorshasghar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Rubina NawazLecturerrnawaz@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Firdous IrshadLecturerfirshad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Abeer NajmLecturerabeer.najm@gmail.comView Profile
Ms. Ayesha Makhdoom Lectureraishamakhdoomsi@gmail.comView Profile
Ms. Gulnaz BegumLecturergbegum@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Asma IshaqueLectureraikhan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Memoona Fida Lecturermomomalik4@yahoo.comView Profile
Ms. Sadaf SamreenLecturersadafanwaar.615@gmail.comView Profile
Ms. Khadija TahiraLecturerkhadija.tahira@gmail.comView Profile
Ms. Sonia GulLecturersgul@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Nadia Qureshi (IT)Lecturernadiaqureshi@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Junaid JhandadLecturerjunaidjhandad@hotmail.comView Profile
Aftab AkramLectureraakram@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Zia ur RehmanLecturerziaraja@gmail.comView Profile
Zafar UllahLecturerzafarullah@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Afsheen KashifaLecturerakshifa@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Adeela MusaddarLectureramusadar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Bibi ArumaLecturerbaroma@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Uzma MoinLecturerusarfraz@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Akhtar AliLectureraqazi@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Nasir MehmoodLecturernsmehmood@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Faisal KhanLecturerfaisalkaaemail@gmail.comView Profile
Sheikh Muhammad MugheesLecturermmughees@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Mudasser KhalidLecturermdkhalid@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Sajad KhanLecturersajidkhanjk1@gmail.comView Profile
Asim KhanLectureraskh77@gmail.comView Profile
Ms. Rabia Massod (IT)Lecturerrmasood@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Asifa Zafar (Pak Stuides)Lecturerazafar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Muhammad Haseeb NasirLecturernasirhaseeb87@gmail.comView Profile
Ms. Shazia AyyazLecturersaayyaz@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Hadia Tariq (Maths)Lecturerhtariq@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Zahir ShahLecturerzshah@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Saleem Akhtar KhanLecturersaleemakhtar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Sareer ahmadLecturersareerahmed@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Qazi IqbalProfessor View Profile
Ms. AMINA AYAZLectureraayaz@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Asma HabibLecturerasma.habibnow@gmail.comView Profile