Faculty/Staff Profile

( Finance Branch )
NameDesignationNameEmail ID 
 
Mr. Tufail KhalilDirectortkhalil@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Tahir Nisar RajaDeputy Directortnisar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Aamir HussainAccount Officerahussain@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Rashid AliAssistant Directorrali@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Muhammad ImranAssistant Directormimran@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Syed Anwar HussainAccountantsahussain@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Shakeel AhmadAccountantsahmad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. M. Umair KhanAccountantmumair@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Bushra SaleemAccountantbsaleem@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Adeel GhaniAccountantaghani@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Sajid AzizAccountantsaziz@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Sultan AhmadSuperintendentsahmad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Tayyab GhafoorAuditortghafoor@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Zeshan AhmedSenior Computer Assistantzahmed@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Muhammad AhmadAssistantmahmad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Arslan MushtaqComputer Assistantamustaq@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Mushtaq AhmadUDCmahmad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Asif AshrafUDCaashraf@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Faiz MehmoodLDCfmehmood@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Awais BadshahLDCabadshah@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Yasir MehmoodLDCymehmood@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Naqas AhmadLDCnahmad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad RiazLDCmriaz@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad BabarNonembabar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Kamran ZahidNaib Qasidkzahid@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Asif ShahzadHelperashahzad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Aqsa NoureenInterneeanoureen@numl.edu.pkView Profile