NameDesignationOfficial Email AddressUnified Communication Email Address
Allaud DinDeputy Director (Academic)adin@numl.edu.pkadin@numls.edu.pk
Bashir AhmadDirector Examsbahmad@numl.edu.pkbahmad@numls.edu.pk
Fatima HussainLecturerfhussain@numl.edu.pkfhussain@numls.edu.pk
Fazal-E-RaziqDirector Libraryfraziq@numl.edu.pkfraziq@numls.edu.pk
Muhammad Qasim NaeemDeputy Director (Admn)mqnaeem@numl.edu.pkmqnaeem@numls.edu.pk
Muhammad Tariq QureshiDirector Administratormtqureshi@numl.edu.pkmtqureshi@numls.edu.pk
Naveed AhmadAssistant Professornahmed@numl.edu.pknahmed@numls.edu.pk
Riasat AliDirector - Planning & Coordinationrali@numl.edu.pkrali@numls.edu.pk
Rizwan AliPS to DGrzali@numl.edu.pkrzali@numls.edu.pk
Col (R) Syed Jawaid AhmedDirector Academicssjahmed@numl.edu.pksjahmed@numls.edu.pk
S. Tufail KhalilDirector Financetkhalil@numl.edu.pktkhalil@numls.edu.pk
Taj MuhammadDirector Students Affairstmuhammad@numl.edu.pktmuhammad@numls.edu.pk