Staff Profile

NameDesignationNameEmail ID 
 
Syed Ali RazaDirectorsaraza@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Farrukh NazirDeputy Directorfnazir@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Rizwan AkhtarNetworks Managerrakhtar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Saima AnwarAssistant Directorsashirani@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad Sajid JavedNetwork Administratorsajid@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Farooq NadeemComputer Programerfnadeem@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Nazia ShamimComputer Programming Officernshamim@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Tauseef AhmedProgramming Officertahmed@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Arshad AbbasComputer Assistantarabbas@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Qaiser NadeemDeputy System Network Administratorqaiser@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad MustaqeemComputer Lab. Inchargemmustaqeem@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Asif MehmoodSenior Computer Assistantamehmood@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Yasir MehmoodComputer Assistantymehmood@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Bashir AhmadComputer Assistantbahmad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Fazal-e-MalikTechnical Supervisorfazal.malik@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Muzamil ShahCoomputer Lab Assttmshah@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Azkar SubhaniCoomputer Lab Assttasubhani@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Hanif KhanElectricianhkhan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad TufailLab Attendmtufail@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad JamilNaib Qasidmjamil@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad WaheedNaib Qasidmwaheed@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms Khadija FazalInterneekfazal@numl.edu.pkView Profile