Faculty/Staff Profile

( Academics Branch )
NameDesignationNameEmail ID 
 
Dr. Muhammad UzairDirectormuzair@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Tahir MehmoodDeputy Directortmehmood@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr.Kushbakht HinaCoordinator (Research & Regional Campuses)kbhina@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Amjad Ali KhanAssistant Directoraali@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mehboob HussainAssistant Directorhmehboob@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Rabia TanveerAssistant Directorrtanveer@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Muhammad AjmalSuperintendentmajmal@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Muhammad SaleemPAmhsaleem@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Asim SaleemProof Readerasaleem@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Shafahat RasoolAssistantsrasool@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Karam HussainAssistantkhussain@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Waqas Ahmed Computer Assistantwahmed@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr.Khushdil HussainComputer Assistantkshussain@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Muhammad AmjadUDCmamjad@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Ms. Atiqa NoorLDCanoor@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Abid AliLDCaaadeel@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Amjad Ali KhanNone View Profile
Muhammad SohailNaib Qasid View Profile