Faculty/Staff Profile

( Department of Economics )
NameDesignationNameEmail ID 
 
Syed Bashir HussainHODsbhussain@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Saima ShafiqueAssociate Professorsshafique@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Sabhat SubhanAssistant Professorssubhan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Dr. Amtul Hafeez GondalAssistant Professorahafeez@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Shafiullah Qureshi Assistant Professorsuqureshi@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Malik SaqibAssistant Professormsali@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Noor FatimaDepartment Co-ordinatornoor.fatima@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mansoor Ali ZaidiAssistant Professormmali@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Azra NasirAssistant Professoranasir@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Shabana KauserLecturerskausar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Zakia BatoolAssistant Professorzbatool@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Saba BukhariLecturersbokhari@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Amir MustafaAssistant Professorarmustafa@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Naeem AhmedLecturermnaeem@numl.edu.pkView Profile
ShafqatullahLecturerhshafqut@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad HaroonLecturermhharoon@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad SohailLecturermsohail@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Zahid Mehmood AkhtarLecturerzmakhtar@numl.edu.pkView Profile