Staff Profile

NameDesignationNameEmail ID 
 
Muhammad Tufail MalikDirectormtmalik@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Rizwan AkhtarNetworks Managerrakhtar@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad Sajid JavedNetwork Administratorsajid@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad AdilNetwork Administratormuhammadadil@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Saima AnwarAssistant Director View Profile
Syed Junaid HussainComputer Programming Officerjunaidshah@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Nauman KhalidDataBase Administratornaumankhalid@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Fazal-e-MalikTechnical Supervisorfazal.malik@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Qaiser NadeemDeputy System Network Administratorqaiser@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Asif MehmoodSenior Computer Assistantamehmood@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Yasir MehmoodSenior Computer Assistantymehmood@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad MustaqeemComputer Lab. Inchargemmustaqeem@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Mr. Azkar SubhaniCoomputer Lab Assttasubhani@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Warda IqbalADBAwiqbal@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Arsalan TariqADBAatariq@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Arshad AbbasComputer Assistantarabbas@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Khurram Ashfaq QureshiComputer Assistant View Profile
Mr. Muzamil ShahCoomputer Lab Assttmshah@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Fazal-e-HassanCoomputer Lab Asstt View Profile
Mr. Hanif KhanElectricianhkhan@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad WaheedNaib Qasidmwaheed@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Saadat RafiqueElectrician View Profile
Etisham AliLDC View Profile
Muhammad TufailLab Attendmtufail@numl.edu.pkView Profile
Muhammad Ishfaq KhanNaib Qasid View Profile
Muhammad JamilNaib Qasidmjamil@numl.edu.pkView Profile