Manager Journal Publication/ Research

ORIC

Dr. Fazli Subhan

  0092-51-9265100 Ext: 2036
  fsubhan@numl.edu.pk, manager-jp@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Manager Placement Centre

ORIC

Hanif Shehzad Malik

  0092-51-9265100 Ext: 1023
  manager-pci@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Manager Executive Development Centre (EDC)

ORIC

Dr. Javed Ali Kalhoro

  0092-51-9265100 Ext: 1024
  manager-edc@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Manager Innovation and Commercialization

ORIC

Atif Abbas

  0092-51-9265100 Ext: 2038
  aatif@oric.numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Director

ORIC

Imran Ahmad

  0092-51-9265100 Ext: 2043
  imahmed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Accountant

ORIC

Muhammad Attiq Ur Rehman

  0092-51-9265100 Ext: 2031
  marehman@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Admin Assistant

ORIC

Muhammad Umar Khan

  0092-51-9265100 Ext: 2031
  <ukhan@oric.numl.edu.pk

View Detail

UDC

ORIC

Yasir Shahzad Khan

  0092-51-9265100 Ext: 1017
  yasir.khan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

LDC

ORIC

Muhammad Waseem Akhtar

  0092-51-9265100 Ext: 1017
  waseem.akhtar@oric.numl.edu.pk

View Detail

LDC

ORIC

Muhammad Hamza Aslam

  0092-51-9265100 Ext: 1017
  hamza.aslam@numl.edu.pk

View Detail