Assistant Professor (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr.Sheraz Alam Khan

  051 9265100 Ext: 2060
  salam@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Rizwan Amirzada

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  mamirzada@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Sajid Saleem

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  sjsaleem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor(ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Omar Hayat

  0519265100 Ext 2066
  ohayat@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Farhan Sohail

  051 9265100 Ext: 2061
  fsohail@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Saima Zaheer

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  szaheer@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Electrical Engineering

Safee ullah Safee

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  Ssafee@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer ( ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Muhammad Waqar

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  mhdwaqar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Maria Bano

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  mbano@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Coordinator (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Faraz Ahmed

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  fahmed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lab Engineer (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Syed Ihtesham Hussain ( On Study Leave)

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  ihshah@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lab Engineer (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Benish Sharfeen Khan

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  bskhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lab Engineer (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Ahsan Waqar

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  ahsanwaqar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail