Professor/HOD International Relations

Department of International Relations

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Riaz Shad

  Office: +92-51-9265100 (Ext 2190)
  mrshad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor

Department of International Relations

Dr. Rizwana Karim Abbasi

  0092-51-9265100 (Ext: 2190)
  rabbasi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor

Department of International Relations

Dr. Sarwat Rauf

  N/A
  srauf@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor (Coordinator Post Graduate Program)

Department of International Relations

Ms. Pashmina Mughal

  +92-51-9265100
  pmughal@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of International Relations

Dr. Attiq ur Rehman

  03335338143 4.
  arehman@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of International Relations

Farhat Konain

  N/A
  farhatkonain@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor; Academic Coordinator BS Program

Department of International Relations

Dr. Maliha Zeba Khan

  N/A
  mzeba@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of International Relations

Dr. Sultan Maqsood

  N/A
  sultanmaqsood@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of International Relations

Dr.Tatheer Zahra Sherazi

  N/A
  tatheer.zahra@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of International Relations

Ms. Saadia Saif Niazi

  N/A
  ssniazi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of International Relations

Tabinda Zehra

  N/A
  tzehra@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer, Coordinator M. Sc. & BS-IR

Department of International Relations

Ghazanfar Ali Garewal

  0333-5724742, 0300-5149956
  gagarewal@numl.edu.pk, grewal724@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (BS Coordinator Morning)

Department of International Relations

Mr. Rashid Khan

  0313-5467031
  rkhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of International Relations

Sidra Sulman Malik

  0333-3655553
  sidrasulman@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of International Relations

Ms. Beenish Khan

  N/A
  kbeenishkhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of International Relations

Munawar Ali Mahar

  N/A
  mahar.munawar2017@outlook.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of International Relations

Ms. Rida Tanvir

  N/A
  rida.tanvir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of International Relations

Sajid Iqbal

  N/A
  sajidiqbal@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of International Relations

SARFRAZ AHMED

  N/A
  sahmed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of International Relations

Muhammad Sheraz

  N/A
  m.sheraz@live.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of International Relations

Mr. Azeem Gul

  N/A
  azeem.gul@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of International Relations

Fazal Shahid

  Office: +92-51-9265100
  fazalshahid88@gmail.com

View Detail