Head of Department/Assistant Professor

Department of Persian

Dr. Muhammad Safeer

  +92-334-5261561
  msafeer@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Persian

Dr.Muhammad Fayyaz.

  +92-342-5304428
  mfayyaz@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Persian

Dr. Amber Yasmin

  +92-051-9265097
  ayasmin@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Persian

Dr.Shagufta Yaseen Abbasi

  +92-051-9265097
  syaseen@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Senior Instructor

Department of Persian

Dr. Humaira Shahbaz

  +92-051-9265097
  hshahbaz@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Persian

Mr. Muhammad Fiaz Satti

  +92-301-5515154
  mfsatti@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Persian

Mrs. Razia Akbar

  +92-051-9265097
  rakbar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

LDC

Department of Persian

SIDDIQ AHMED

  +92-3060519722
  siddiqahmed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail