Assistant professor

Education

Dr. Marium Din

  0092-51-9265100 ext 2091
  mdin@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor

Education

Dr. Hukam Dad Malik

  03469186014
  hdad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor and Coordinator Post Graduate Programs

Education

Dr. Saira Nudrat

  -
  snudrat@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Education

Dr.Shazia Zamir

  0330-2261500
  szamir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Education

Dr. Qurat-ul-Ain Hina

  0092-322-5092088
  quahina@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor/ Head of Department

Education

Dr. Wajeeha Shahid

  +92-51- 9265100 Ext 2090 , 0347-5161496 , 0320-5082461
  hod-edu@numl.edu.pk , waurangzeb@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Education

Samra Afzal

  051-9265100- Ext. 2090
  safzal@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer (BPS-18)

Education

Rubana Saeed

  +92-333-5256651
  rsaeed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Education

Sundas Kashmeeri

  0092-322-5151715
  Skashmeeri@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Education

Rakhshanda Hashmi

  03245707022
  rhashmi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Education

Uzma Yaqoob Khawaja

  051-9265100- Ext. 2090
  uyaqoob@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Education

Uzma Mazhar

  0321-5603007
  umazhar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Education

Beenish Imtiaz

  +92-333-5049264
  bimtiaz@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Education

Mehwish Pervaiz

  0332-8558459
  mpervaiz@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor (Contract)

Education

Dr. Farkhanda Tabassum

  --
  ftabassum@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor (Contract)

Education

Dr. Aisha Bibi

  +92-3335730932
  aishabibi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer (Contract)

Education

Aleena Chaudhry

  --
  aleenachaudhry@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer (Contract)

Education

Bushra Noor

  +92 3004567898
  bushranoor@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer and Coordinator (Contract)

Education

Shahid Alam Awan

  +92 334 53 50 119, 0092-51-9265100 ext 2094
  saawan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer (Contract)

Education

Obaid Ullah

  03135838035
  obaid@numl.edu.pk

View Detail