Assistant Professor/ HoD Arabic Department

Department of Arabic

Dr. Tahir Mehmood (HoD Arabic Department)

  +92 51 9265095
  tmahmood@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor / Ex. HoD Arabic Department

Department of Arabic

Dr. Kafait Ullah Hamdani (HEC Approved Supervisor)

  +092(51) 925-7646(242)
  kuhamdani@numl.edu.pk , kafaitullahhamdani@gmail.com

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Arabic

Dr. Noor Zaman (HEC Approved Supervisor)

  +92 - 312 - 95 95 909, 0092-51-9265095 /2050
  drnoormadani@gmail.com

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Arabic

Dr. Salma Shahida (HEC Approved Supervisor)

  +92 51 9265095
  salma.toor47@yahoo.com

View Detail

Assistant Professor/ Ex. Coordinator Arabic Department.

Department of Arabic

Dr. Hafiz Muhammad Badshah (HEC Approved Supervisor)

  0092-51-2285449, 0092-51-9265095 /2052, 03339440206, 03449212962
  mbadshah@numls.edu.pk, badshahsa@yahoo.com, badshahsa18@gmail.com

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Arabic

Dr. Rana Aman ullah (HEC Approved Supervisor)

  0333 – 5152232
  raullah@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Arabic

Dr. Kausar Arshad (HEC Approved Supervisor)

  +92 51 9265095
  karshad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Arabic

Dr. Qasim Azzam Bhutta (HEC Approved Supervisor)

  0331 – 5295681
  qabhuttah@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Arabic

Dr. Muhammad Ismail (HEC Approved Supervisor)

  0092 – 51 – 9265095 Ext: 2050
  mismail@numl.edu.pk, ismail.numl@gmail.com

View Detail

Assistant Professor/ Coordinator Arabic Department.

Department of Arabic

Dr. Muhammad Iqbal (HEC Approved Supervisor)

  +92519265095, +92336-9675848, +92300-5505594
  mhiqbal@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Arabic

Dr. Abdullah Muhammad Bilal

  +92 51 9265095
  ambilal@numl.edu.pk, ambilal76@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Arabic

Dr. Muhammad Naeem Ashraf (HEC Approved Supervisor)

  +92-321-9221287
  mnashraf@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Arabic

Dr. Arshad Mahmood Qureshi

  0322 – 8531159
  amahmood@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer / Ex. Coordinator Arabic Department.

Department of Arabic

Dr. Hayat Ullah

  +92- 51-9257646 – Ext- 242 (Office), +92-300-9343585 (Cell)
  hayatullah@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Arabic

Dr. Syed Yasir Ali

  0333 – 5083239
  syali@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Arabic

Dr. Sana Ayesha Khan

  +92 51 9265095
  saaw258_pk@yahoo.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Arabic

Dr. Muhammad Fakhar Moeen (HEC Approved Supervisor)

  +92 51 9265095
  fmoeen@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Arabic

Dr. Zain Ul Abideen (HEC Approved Supervisor)

  +92-332-9288797, +92-336-5288224
  zabideen@numl.edu.pk

View Detail