Head of Department, (Assistant Professor-TTS), HEC Approved Supervisor

Department of Mathematics

Dr Naila Rafiq

  (051)-9265100, Ext: 2320, 923085203316
  nrafique@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Mathematics

Maria Athar

  (051)-9265100
  maria.athar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

Dr Anum Naseem

  (051)-9265100
  anaseem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

Dr Aisha Anjum

  (051)-9265100
  aisha.anjum@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer, Course Coordinator

Department of Mathematics

Kamran Qadir Abbasi

  +923465300068
  kamranqadir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Mathematics

Abrar Hayat

  (051)-9265100
  abrar.hayat@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Mathematics

EESHA OAJ

  (051)-9265100
  eoaj@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor(HEC Approved Supervisor)

Department of Mathematics

Dr Hadia Tariq

  (051)-9265100
  htariq@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Muhammad Usman

  (051)-9265100
  dr.usman@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Mathematics

Dr Muhammad Mohsin

  (051)-9265100
  dr.m.mohsin1@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Shahzad Khattak

  (051)-9265100
  shahzad.khatak@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Awais Ahmed

  (051)-9265100
  awais.ahmed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Mathematics

Maria Athar

  (051)-9265100
  maria.athar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail