Head of Department, Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

Dr Sadia Riaz ( HOD Mathematics)

  (051)-9265100, Ext: 2320
  sadia.riaz@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor-TTS (HEC Approved Supervisor)

Department of Mathematics

Dr Naila Rafiq

  +92 51 9265100, +923085203316
  nrafique@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor (HEC approved Supervisor)

Department of Mathematics

Dr Anum Naseem

  (051)-9265100
  anaseem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor (HEC approved Supervisor)

Department of Mathematics

Dr Muhammad Rizwan

  (051)-9265100 (2321)
  mrizwan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

Waqas Qayyum

  (051)-9265100 (2321)
  wqayyum@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor(HEC Approved Supervisor)

Department of Mathematics

Dr Hadia Tariq (MS/PhD Program Coordinator)

  (051)-9265100
  htariq@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Asia Anjum

  +92 51 9265100, Ext.2063
  aanjum@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer (UG Program Coordinator)

Department of Mathematics

Muhammad Saad Ghaffar (Undergraduate Program Coordinator)

  0519265100 Extension: 2322
  saad.ghaffar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer,

Department of Mathematics

Kamran Qadir Abbasi

  +923465300068
  kamranqadir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Ghulam Murtaza

  0519265100 Extension: 2322
  ghulam.murtaza@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Shabeela Malik

  (051)-9265100 (2321)
  shabeela.malik@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer (Final Year Project Coordinator)

Department of Mathematics

Dr Afshan Qayyum (FYP coordinator)

  (051)-9265100 (2321)
  afshan.qayyum@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor(HEC approved Supervisor)

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Muhammad Usman (On Study Leave)

  (051)-9265100
  dr.usman@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Shahzad Khattak (On Study Leave)

  (051)-9265100
  shahzad.khatak@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Mathematics

Ms. Alishba Munir Minhas

  (051)-9265100
  alishba.munir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer in Statistics

Department of Mathematics

Mr. Shafaqat Ali

  (051)-9265100, Ext: 2320
  shafaqat.ali@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Mathematics

Ms. Zunaira Sajid

  (051)-9265100 (2321)
  zunairasajid@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Mathematics

Ms. Sana Rauf ( LMS coordinator)

  (051)-9265100 (2321)
  sana.rauf@numl.edu.pk

View Detail