Head of Department, (Assistant Professor-TTS), HEC Approved Supervisor

Department of Mathematics

Dr Naila Rafiq

  (051)-9265100, Ext: 2320, 923085203316
  nrafique@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

Dr Anum Naseem

  03420668254
  anaseem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor(HEC approved PhD supervisor, MS Coordinator)

Department of Mathematics

Dr Safyan Ahmad

  0321-6196851
  safyan.ahmad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer, Course Coordinator

Department of Mathematics

Kamran Qadir Abbasi

  +923465300068
  kamranqadir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Mathematics

Abrar Hayat

  +923455478649
  abrar.hayat@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Mathematics

Dr Aisha Anjum

  03355525875
  aisha.anjum@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Mathematics

Dr Hadia Tariq

  051-2282415
  htariq@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Mathematics

Dr Muhammad Mohsin

  051 9265100
  dr.m.mohsin1@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Mathematics

Maria Athar

  (051)-9265100
  maria.athar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail