Assistant Professor

Department of Governance & Public Policy

Dr. Shahid Habib

  051-9265100 Exten 2183
  shabib@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Governance & Public Policy

Dr. Zain Rafique

  051-9265100 Exten 2183
  zainrfq@gmail.com zrafique@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Governance & Public Policy

Dr. Aliya Abbasi

  051-9265100 Exten 2183
  aliyaabbasi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Governance & Public Policy

Dr. Athar Rashid

  051-9265100 Exten 2183
  atharrashid@numl.edu.pk athar,gs@gmail.com

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Governance & Public Policy

Ms. Saadia Bano Hashmi

  051-9265100 Exten 2183
  Sadia.hashmi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Governance & Public Policy

Ms. Shahida Noor (MPhil/PhD Coordinator)

  051-9265100 Exten 2183
  snoor@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Governance & Public Policy

Ali Shafqat Khan

  051-9265100 Exten 2182
  ashafqat@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer (Coordinator GPP Morning)

Department of Governance & Public Policy

Yasir Ameen

  051-9265100 Exten 2182
  yameen@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Governance & Public Policy

Sidra Riaz

  051-9265100 Exten 2183
  sidra.riaz@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer (BS Program Coordinator- Afternoon Session)

Department of Governance & Public Policy

Rizwan Ali Shinwari

  051-9265100 Exten 2183
  rizwan.shinwari@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer (Visiting Faculty Member Afternoon)

Department of Governance & Public Policy

Sajjad Yousaf

  051-9265100 Exten 2183
  sajjadyousaf@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer (Visiting)

Department of Governance & Public Policy

Amna Batool

  051-9265100 Exten 2183
  amna.batool@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer (Visiting Faculty Member)

Department of Governance & Public Policy

AMAD UD DIN

  051-9265100 Exten 2183
  amadkhan1111@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (Visiting)

Department of Governance & Public Policy

Jawad Rabbani

  051-9265100 Exten 2183
  jawad.rabbani20@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (Visiting)

Department of Governance & Public Policy

MS. Zainab Bibi

  051-9265100 Exten 2183
  zainabbibi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail