System/Network Administrator

ICT Office

Muhammad Sajid Javed

  +92-51-9265100-109 Ext: 2703 LL : +92-51-9265-088
  sajid@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

System/Network Administrator

ICT Office

Mr. Rizwan Akhtar

  051-9265088
  rakhtar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Director

ICT Office

Saima Anwar

  051 9265100
  sashirani@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

DataBase Administrator

ICT Office

Nauman Khalid

  051 9265100 Ext:2709
  dba@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Network Administrator

ICT Office

Muhammad Adil

  051 9265100 ext:2704
  muhammadadil@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

DNA (Deputy Sys / Network Administrator)

ICT Office

Qaiser Nadeem

  051-9265100 Ext:2704
  qnadeem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Senior Computer Assistant

ICT Office

Asif Mehmood

  +92-51-9265100-2705
  amehmood@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Computer Lab Technician

ICT Office

Gohar Ali

  +92-51-9265100-2704
  gohar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Database Administrator

ICT Office

Arsalan Tariq

  051 9265100
  atariq@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Database Administrator

ICT Office

Warda Iqbal

  051 9265100
  wiqbal@num.edu.pk

View Detail

Computer Assistant

ICT Office

Khurram Ashfaq Qureshi

  051 9265100
  kishfaq@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant

ICT Office

Muzamil Shah

  051 9265100
  mshah@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Network Administrator

ICT Office

Azkar Subhani

  051 9265100
  asubhani@numl.edu.pk

View Detail