Associate Professor (Approved Supervisor)

Department of Pakistan Studies

Dr. Fazal Rabbi

  051-9265100 , Ext-2240
  frabbi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor (Approved Supervisor) Coordinator

Department of Pakistan Studies

Dr. Muhammad Shoaib Malik

  051-9265100 , Ext-2243
  msmalik@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor (Approved Supervisor)

Department of Pakistan Studies

Dr. Shahzad Qaisar

  051-9265100, Ext:2241
  shahzadqaisar1@gmail.com

View Detail

Assistant Professor (Approved Supervisor)

Department of Pakistan Studies

Dr. Javed Ali Kalhoro

  051-9265100, Ext:2242
  drjavedali@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor (Approved Supervisor)

Department of Pakistan Studies

Dr. Abid Hussain Abbasi

  03335761782
  abid.abbasi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Pakistan Studies

Syed Hamid Mehmood Bukhari

  051-9265100 , Ext-2243
  shbukhari@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Pakistan Studies

Maj (R) Khalil Ahmad

  051-9265100 , Ext-2241
  kahmed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Pakistan Studies

Tazeem Imran

  051-9265100, Ext:2242
  tazeemnaqvi86@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Pakistan Studies

Farhat Nasim

  051-9265100 , Ext-2241
  fnaseem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Pakistan Studies

Uzma Malik

  051-9265100, Ext:2242
  umalik@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer/Coordinator

Department of Pakistan Studies

Azhar Mahmood Abbasi

  051-9265100 , Ext-2241
  azharabbasi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Pakistan Studies

Safiullah Tariq

  051-9265100 , Ext-2241
  satariq@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Pakistan Studies

Salma Rahim

  051-9265100, Ext:2242
  sr92.marwat@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Pakistan Studies

kanwal Noreen

  051-9265100, Ext:2242
  neen4404@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Pakistan Studies

Mr. Sohail Akhtar

  +92-(0) 3451743091
  sohail.akhtar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Pakistan Studies

Muhammad Anwar

  03013230156
  muhammad.anwar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Pakistan Studies

Sara Guchani

  0333 190 2898
  sara.gurchani@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Pakistan Studies

Mr. Dilawar Hussain Saidhen

  +92-0313-7956591
  dilawarmuneerqau@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Pakistan Studies

Jahanzeb Waseh

  051-9265100, Ext:2241
  Jahanzeb.waseh@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Pakistan Studies

Sadia Masood

  051-9265100, Ext:2242
  sadia_masood72@yahoo.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Pakistan Studies

Mubashir Fiaz

  051-9265100, Ext:2241
  khan.mubashir89@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (on visiting)

Department of Pakistan Studies

Dr. Imran Shahzad

  051-9265100, Ext:2242
  malikimranshahzad591@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (On Contract)

Department of Pakistan Studies

Maria Younas

  051-9265100
  mariayounas191@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Pakistan Studies

Sapna Badar Qureshi

  923339037982
  sapnaqureshi60@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (On Visiting)

Department of Pakistan Studies

Mr. Kashif Ashfaq

  0342-9783036
  kashif.ashfaq@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Pakistan Studies

Mr. Maisam Muhammad Kazim

  03468116400
  maisamkazim1018@gmail.com

View Detail

Supdtt/Office Incharge

Department of Pakistan Studies

Shahzad Qayyum Satti

  051-9265100 , Ext-2241
  ssatti@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

C/Operator

Department of Pakistan Studies

Pirzada M Humayun Saqib

  0306-7744814
  Humayunpirzada@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer (On Contract)

Department of Pakistan Studies

Mr. Muhammad Saad Arshad

  0348- 5290070
  saadehs1905@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (On Contract)

Department of Pakistan Studies

Sana Amjad

  051-9210000
  sanaamjad274@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (On Contract)

Department of Pakistan Studies

Irram Nazish

  0335-9571934
  irrammalik888@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (On Visiting)

Department of Pakistan Studies

Nadeem Tariq

  0347-9300074
  nadeemtariq00074@gmail.com

View Detail